OFFICIAL BALLOT - CHARLESTON COUNTY, SC DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY JUNE 14, 2022		EMERGENCY/ PROVISIONAL JAMES ISLAND 5A DEM B091
Instructions Marking Your Ballot	U.S. Senate Vote for One	
	○ Catherine Fleming Bruce	
\bigcirc	○ Angela Geter	
 To vote, darken the oval beside your choice using a blue or black pen. Do not make marks outside the oval. Vote for one candidate in each 	 Krystle Matthews 	
 contest unless otherwise indicated. You do not have to vote in every contest. To change or correct your ballot, request a replacement from the election official. 	Probate Judge Vote for One	
	○ Tamara Cunningham Curry	
Governor Vote for One	 Stephanie Ganaway-Pasley 	*
 Carlton Boyd 		
$^{\bigcirc}$ Joe Cunningham	Register of Deeds Vote for One	
○ Mia S McLeod	 Karen Lesser Hollings 	
○ Calvin CJ Mack McMillan	 Michael Miller 	
○ William H Williams		
State Superintendent of Education Vote for One		
○ Gary L Burgess		
○ Lisa Ellis		
○ Jerry Govan		